Classes 2020


Wreath Classes

Watch for registration for fresh Lavender Wreath Classes in June & July of 2020 

Wand Weaving Classes

Wand Weaving Classes are super fun!   $18

Wine & Craft Series

TBA Offered with a glass of wine included in the price! Wine Glass Painting, Watercolor Painting and more!

February 2020
Wine and Watercolor Feb 15th
1:00 PM to 3:00 PM     Sat, Feb 15, 2020
Venue: The Purple WOLF Tasting Room
March 2020
Wine & Watercolor March 21st
1:00 PM to 3:00 PM     Sat, Mar 21, 2020
Venue: The Purple WOLF Tasting Room
April 2020
Wine & Watercolor April 11th
1:00 PM to 3:00 PM     Sat, Apr 11, 2020
Venue: The Purple WOLF Tasting Room
May 2020
Wine & Watercolor May 23rd
1:00 PM to 3:00 PM     Sat, May 23, 2020
Venue: The Purple WOLF Tasting Room
June 2020
Wine & Watercolor June 20th
1:00 PM to 3:00 PM     Sat, Jun 20, 2020
Venue: The Purple WOLF Tasting Room
July 2020
Wine & Watercolor July 18th
1:00 PM to 3:00 PM     Sat, Jul 18, 2020
Venue: The Purple WOLF Tasting Room
August 2020
Wine & Watercolor Aug 15th
1:00 PM to 3:00 PM     Sat, Aug 15, 2020
Venue: The Purple WOLF Tasting Room
September 2020
Wine & Watercolor Sept 6th
1:00 PM to 3:00 PM     Sun, Sep 6, 2020
Venue: The Purple WOLF Tasting Room
October 2020
Wine & Watercolor Oct 4th
1:00 PM to 3:00 PM     Sun, Oct 4, 2020
Venue: The Purple WOLF Tasting Room
November 2020
Wine & Watercolor Nov 27th
1:00 PM to 3:00 PM     Fri, Nov 27, 2020
Venue: The Purple WOLF Tasting Room