Menu
540-421-6345
Cart 0 items: $0.00

Welcome to White Oak Lavender Farm & The Purple WOLF Vineyard!

We are a family owned farm located in the beautiful Shenandoah Valley of Virginia. We are happy to offer our lavender products and wine directly to our customers online and at our farm!

Upcoming Events


February 2024
2024 Music and Food Truck Schedule!
Wed, Feb 21, 2024 - Tue, Dec 31, 2024
Venue: 2644 Cross Keys Road

 

We are excited for our 2024 Music Line Up.  Check out our music schedule for bands, times and food trucks.

March 2024
Virginia is for Lovers!!!!
Tue, Mar 12, 2024 - Tue, Dec 31, 2024

 

 

April 2024
Small Animal Encounter 4/13/24
11:00 AM to 11:15 PM     Sat, Apr 13, 2024
Venue: White Oak Lavender Farm
Music by Jimmy O
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sun, Apr 21, 2024
Venue: 2644 Cross Keys Road, Harrisonburg VA

Equine Grooming Encounter 4/22/24
11:00 AM to 11:45 PM     Mon, Apr 22, 2024
Venue: White Oak Lavender Farm
Equine Grooming Encounter 4/29/24
11:00 AM to 11:45 PM     Mon, Apr 29, 2024
Venue: White Oak Lavender Farm
May 2024
Equine Grooming Encounter 5/06/24
11:00 AM to 11:45 PM     Mon, May 6, 2024
Venue: White Oak Lavender Farm
Equine Grooming Encounter 5/13/24
11:00 AM to 11:45 PM     Mon, May 13, 2024
Venue: White Oak Lavender Farm
Equine Grooming Encounter 5/20/24
11:00 AM to 11:45 PM     Mon, May 20, 2024
Venue: White Oak Lavender Farm
June 2024
Equine Grooming Encounter 6/10/24
11:00 AM to 11:45 PM     Mon, Jun 10, 2024
Venue: White Oak Lavender Farm
Equine Grooming Encounter 6/17/24
11:00 AM to 11:45 PM     Mon, Jun 17, 2024
Venue: White Oak Lavender Farm
Equine Grooming Encounter 6/24/24
11:00 AM to 11:45 PM     Mon, Jun 24, 2024
Venue: White Oak Lavender Farm

See Calendar View  See Classes

Where to Find Us


We are Located at:

2644 Cross Keys Road
Harrisonburg, VA 22801

Our Mailing Address is:

5060 Newcomer LN
Harrisonburg, VA 22801

Tel: (540) 421-6345
E-mail: whiteoaklavender@gmail.com

Hours of Operation:

 

The Lavender Shop, Tasting Room and Discovery Area are open 7 days a week.

Today - March 29, 2024 : 11am-6pm

Mar. 30 - Nov. 2, 2024: 10am-6pm

April: (TR still opens at 11am; not 10am)

 

Online shopping 24/7

Closed Jan. 1, Thanksgiving Day & Dec. 25

 

 


Farm News & Coupons

Sign up for our occasional email and be one of the first to take advantage of limited offers and upcoming events.

X

Exclusive awards and perks are waiting for YOU!

Click here for more details


Farm News & Coupons

Sign up for our occasional email and be one of the first to take advantage of limited offers and upcoming events.